Child Study Team
(609) 264 - 9499
Lisa Glick                             Chairperson / Learning Disability Consultant      lglick@brigantineschools.org
Sandra Dalton Learning Disability Consultant sdalton@brigantineschools.org
Tammy Rood School Psychologist trood@brigantineschools.org
Jeff Zeck School Social Worker jzeck@brigantineschools.org
Lisa Willows Speech Therapist lwillows@brigantineschools.org
Linda Gormley Speech Therapist lgormley@brigantineschools.org
Christina Ricciardelli Secretary cricciardelli@brigantineschools.org

301 East Evans Blvd. | Brigantine, NJ 08203 | District 609-266-1599 | Elementary 609-264-9501 | Middle 609-266-3603